DWI Schools
APPROVED IN NEW MEXICO UNTIL Oct 31, 2018
Current as of Sep 22, 2018

DWI Schools Address City Certified Instructors
Canyon Light Inc.
Operator: Baldonado, John
Email: canyonlight@cybermesa.com
Website:
Work Number: 575-437-2453
Fax Number: 575-443-1504
1301 Cuba Ave
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Alamogordo
Metropolitan Court DWI School
Operator: Valdez, Al
Email: avaldez@metrocourt.state.nm.us
Website: www.metrocourt.state.nm.us/xnet/main.jsp?folder=services&file=education
Local Number: 505-841-8139
Fax Number: 505-222-4831
804 4th Street NW, Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87102
Albuquerque Lopez, Tim
Anthony DWI School
Operator: Ybarra, Edward
Email: edwardy46@msn.com
Website:
Local Number: 575-644-7947
Fax Number: 575-526-2356
875 North Anthony Drive
Anthony, NM 88021
Anthony
Artesia DWI School
Operator: Garcia, Tony
Email: tgarcia43@hotmail.com
Website:
612 N. 8th Street
Artesia, NM 88210
Artesia
Valencia DWI Education
Operator: York, Jennifer
Email: york3318@msn.com
Website:
Work Number: 505-865-1589
Fax Number: 505-865-8487
901 Castillo
Belen, NM 87002
Belen
Eddy County DWI School
Operator:
Email:
Website:
Work Number: 575-234-9963
Fax Number: 575-885-4190
401 S. Main St
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Carlsbad
Step Up Edcational Services
Operator: Marney, Kristy
Email:
Website:
Work Number: 575-693-6758
1501 Layton Court
Clovis, NM 88101
Clovis
Border Area Mental Health Services, Inc., Deming Location
Operator: Hunt, Kathleen
Email: khunt@bamhs.com
Website:
Work Number: 575-388-4412
Fax Number: 575-534-1150
901 West Hickory
Deming, NM
Deming
Espanola DWI School - Hoy Recovery Program, Inc.
Operator: Baros, Ambrose
Email: hoy_espanola@yahoo.com
Website:
Work Number: 505-753-2204
Fax Number: 505-747-1881
612 North Paseo de Onate

Espanola, NM 87532
Espanola
Farmington Municipal Court DWI School
Operator: Voita, Jamie O
Email: jvoita@yahoo.com
Website:
Local Number: 505-599-1243
Fax Number: 505-327-7201
920 Municipal Drive
Farmington, NM 87401
Farmington
UNM Gallup DWI School
Operator: Peretti, Steven D
Email: steven.peretti@zpsd.org
Website:
Local Number: 505-863-7743
Fax Number: 505-863-7739
200 College Road

Gallup, NM 87301
Gallup
New Mexico Jr. College. (DWI)
Operator: Walker, Jeffrey
Email: lruiz@nmjc.edu
Website: www.nmjc.edu
Toll Free Number: 800-657-6260
Local Number: 575-492-2651
Fax Number: 575-392-4511
5317 Lovington Highway
Hobbs, NM 88240
Hobbs Walker, Jeffrey
Laguna DWI School
Operator: Pacheco, Kristina
Email: kthomas@lagunapueblo-nsn.gov
Website:
Local Number: 505-552-6513
Fax Number: 505-552-6387
7 Rio San Jose

Laguna, NM 87026
Laguna
Mesilla DWI School
Operator: Krueger, Susan
Email: dwismesilla@gmail.com
Website:
Local Number: 575-639-4316
2913 W. Union Ave.

Las Cruces, NM 88005
Las Cruces
Mora DWI School, LLC - Luna Community College
Operator: Flores, Cruz
Email: cruztoniflores@q.com
Website:
Local Number: 505-425-5880
336 Luna Drive
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Las Vegas Flores, Cruz
Hidalgo County DWI School
Operator: Kerr, Lindy
Email:
Website:
Work Number: 575-538-8446
Fax Number: 575-542-3949
524 DeMoss Street, Suite 12
Lordsburg, NM 88045
Lordsburg
Los Alamos Family Council, Inc.
Operator: Pongratz, Cheryl
Email: cpongratz@lafamilycouncil.org
Website: www.lafamilycouncil.org
Toll Free Number: 877-602-4060
Local Number: 505-662-3264
Fax Number: 505-662-9707
1505 15th Street
Suite C
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Los Alamos
Catron County DWI
Operator: Boyer, Deborah
Email: Deborah.Boyer@catroncountynm.gov
Website:
Work Number: 575-533-6559
17 Foster Drive
Reserve, NM 87830
Reserve
Five Sandoval Indian Pueblos, Inc.
Operator:
Email: tpino@fsipinc.org
Website: www.fsipinc.org
Local Number: 505-379-6874
Fax Number: 505-867-3514
4321 Fulcrum Way, NE Ste. B

Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Rio Rancho
Rio Rancho DWI School
Operator: Montano, Modesto
Email: egarcia@ci.rio-rancho.nm.us
Website:
Local Number: 505-891-5991
Fax Number: 505-892-1727
500 Quantum Road

Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Rio Rancho
R & R DWI Schools - Roswell
Operator: Johnson, Don
Email: djohnson505@msn.com
Website:
Work Number: 575-623-6069
Local Number: 575-420-6077
Fax Number: 575-622-3399
809 W. Alameda

Roswell, NM 88203
Roswell
R & R DWI School - Ruidoso
Operator: Johnson, Don
Email: djohnson505@msn.com
Website:
Work Number: 575-420-6077
501 Sudderth
Ruidoso, NM
Ruidoso
Santa Fe DWI School
Operator: Lawicki, Kathleen A
Email: smabeyta@santafenm.gov
Website:
Local Number: 505-955-5010
2515 Camino Entrada
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Santa Fe
Border Area Mental Health Services, Inc.
Operator: Hunt, Kathleen
Email: khunt@bamhs.com
Website:
Local Number: 575-388-4497
Fax Number: 575-534-1150
315 South Hudson
Suite 2
Silver City, NM 88062
Silver City
Socorro Mental Health, Inc.
Operator: Trujillo, Lorraine C
Email: ltrujillo@socorromh.org
Website: Socorromentalhealth.org
Work Number: 575-835-2444
Fax Number: 575-838-0150
1200 Highway 60 West
Socorro, NM 87801
Socorro
Taos County DWI School
Operator: Trujillo, Darlene G
Email: darlenetrujillo@yahoo.com
Website:
Local Number: 575-779-0668
118 Cruz Alta Road

Taos, NM 87571
Taos
Mental Health Resources
Operator: Tokarski, Christopher
Email: Bflores@mhrnewmexico.com
Website:
Local Number: 575-461-3013
Fax Number: 575-461-1169
1005 South Monroe Street

Tucumcari, NM 88401
Tucumcari